Finally Quote Day 2

Image result for outlander quotes

I’m finally home from the hospital and freed from all the annoying tubes and wires.  This means it’s blogging time!  I’ve missed blogging so much.  It also means, I can get back to my second day of quotes, more importantly, Outlander quotes.  I said regarding the first quote how deeply Claire and Jamie loved each other.  If this quote from Jamie doesn’t seal that idea into your head, I don’t know what will.  I don’t want you to think that this series is just some sloppy love story though.  It is anything but what you would expect  My husband has laughed when I’ve read pieces from these books because Diana Gabaldon is the wittiest and most imaginative author I have ever had the grace to read.  If you haven’t already, I absolutely suggest reading her work or at least watching the series on Starz.  It is also done very well.

Now, for today’s nominees… duh, duh, duuuuh!

  1. https://monicavel.wordpress.com/   a wonderful motivational blogger with great advice!
  2. https://winewankers.com/  The best wine blog ever! Man, I’m looking forward to a good glass when I’m no longer on my pain meds!
  3. https://musicteacherlifestyle.wordpress.com/ Be inspired by a music teacher’s lifestyle

That’s it for today’s quote.  Check back again tomorrow for another Ourlander quote and 3 more nominees.  If  you choose to play along that’s great!  We’d love to have you long for the fun.  If you choose not to, just let me know.  I won’t be offended.

Love and peace to you all,

Deirdre x0

Leave a Reply

