Time For a New Me

Ever feel like you’ve tried everything to lose weight and you just are stuck losing the same 3 or 4 pounds over and over? I’ve been a yo-yo dieter for my whole adult life. I’ve suffered from depression and anxiety, and aches and pains that I couldn’t explain. It simply isn’t fair that some people were born with skinny genes and I wasn’t. Well, at least that’s how I used to think.

I have started a fabulous program and I want to share it with everyone because I feel great and I’m only on day 3! I know what you’re thinking, ‘but how will you feel later?’. Let me tell you, this program is for real! It’s not some snake oil. It’s for life. It’s a wellness program. Yes! 

In my first 8 days I expect to lose anywhere from 6-16 pounds. You read that correctly. It’s not a typo. That’s the results promised by this program. If you don’t like the program, you get your money back! What do I have to lose! 

Let me tell you, so far I feel terrific. Last night, I slept better than I have in a very, very long time. Usually, I wake up frequently and can’t get back to sleep. Last night, on those few occasions I woke to use the bathroom, I went right back to sleep! No more up for hours of sleepless internet surfing between 2-5AM! How cool is that!

I haven’t been hungry at all unless it’s time to eat again. I will weigh tomorrow again to see how much I’ve lost after the 3 days then I’ll tell you, but I already feel better. My energy is increasing daily. I’m already off one med that I was on for weight loss. That med alone could have caused damage to my heart. I didn’t like how it made me feel. Now, I can tell you, I feel different and that difference is much better.

Life is too short to waste it feeling sluggish, downright tired most of the time and being overweight or simply obese. I, for one, am choosing to make a change in my life for the better and these products are doing just that, all nearly packaged in a little red box. I was skeptical at first, but after just these 2 days, my skepticism is gone! This little red box is saving my life. The support is amazing as well.

 I’ll let you know how my journey goes as it unfolds, but let me tell you, since January I have been under a physician’s care to lose weight and only lost 11 pounds. 11 pounds in 5 long and tedious months. Hooray for my little red box!

One thought on “Time For a New Me

  1. Hey. Reading blogs like yours are just one of the reasons that I’ve decided to start blogging about my weight loss as well. I’m be grateful if you could take a look at my blog and provide some feedback (it’s new so there’s only the one post about me so far). TS 😊. Myweightloss.blog

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

