Detoxing My Body

It’s day 5 and today is a sluggish day to be sure. Although I’ve had tons of energy up to now, today I feel my body really working through the process of detoxification.  I’m not surprised. 

This day shall pass. I’m sure tomorrow I will wake up with all my energy again and ready to take on the world. When you think of the years of dietary abuse my body has been through, it’s only natural that it will take these days to detox. Reading up on this process, I’ve learned to take it easy, eat plenty of fibre and drink plenty of water today. Taking a nice hot shower will also help the process. 

I’ve got to tell you that I no longer crave sugar. I no longer crave greasy, fast food. In fact, my biggest problem is eating enough food! Drinking my eater is the easy part. I love water! I am definitely well hydrated now.

I learn something new about myself everyday. I also learn something new about this business! What an extraordinary line of products we sell to help change people’s lives. It’s certainly changing mine. 

Leave a Reply

